Elvis Presley – The Legendary Elvis Presley – MC / originální kazeta


Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /data/web/virtuals/159552/virtual/www/wp-content/plugins/product-brands-for-woocommerce/includes/class-frontend-display.php on line 182


Kazeta je používaná, ve velmi dobrém stavu.

Elvis Presley – The Legendary Elvis Presley
Label: The Entertainers – MC 13087
Cassette, Compilation
Country: Czech Republic
Genre: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll
A1 I’m All Shook Up 1:58
A2 (There Will Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me) 3:19
A3 That’s All Right (Mama) 1:55
A4 Mean Woman Blues 2:16
A5 I Don’t Care If The Sun Don’t Shine 2:26
A6 Don’t 2:45
A7 Treat Me Nice 2:12
A8 You’re A Heartbreaker 2:11
A9 I Need You So 2:36
A10 I Beg Of You 1:51
A11 I’m Counting On You 2:20
B1 Any Place Is Paradise 2:25
B2 Hot Dog 1:14
B3 Lonesome Cowboy 3:02
B4 How Do You Think I Feel 2:10
B5 Blue Moon 2:34
B6 Baby I Don’t Care 1:51
B7 Poor Boy 2:13
B8 Love Me 2:41
B9 Got A Lot Of Livin‘ To Do 2:31
B10 I’m Left, You’re Right, She’s Gone 2:38
B11 I Forgot To Remember To Forget 2:27

Barcode: 8004883165872
Rights Society: OSA/BIEM