Kungfu Rick – Motivation To Abuse – MC




Kazeta je nová.

Label: Czerwony Diabełek – none
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release
Country: Poland
Genre: Rock
Style: Hardcore, Grindcore
A1 So Much More…
A2 And Violence Lost
A3 On My Way To Seize The Day
A4 A Competitive Face
A5 Pasted Into Place
A6 No Choices Give No Answers
A7 1000 Knuckles Rubbing
A8 Motivation To Abuse
A9 The Crumbling…
A10 Throw Your Complaints In A Box
A11 Filtered Information
A12 Fragments Of The Past Time
A13 Right Time At The Wrong Place
A14 The Dating Game
B1 Death To Electronic Music
B2 Seniority
B3 Still Handcuffed To The Social Life
B4 The Threat Of Being Liked
B5 Tomorrow The World Will End
B6 Abandon
B7 Folded By Jealousy
B8 A Shot To The Aim
B9 Three Years To The Day
B10 Inhuman Trust
B11 Recurrance
B12 Disragard To The Fakes
B13 Made In Majority
B14 Unwritten Lies
B15 If I Cared What You Thought

Engineered At – Kingsize Soundlabs
Edited At – MaximumMac Studios

Bass – Eric Kline (tracks: B1-15)
Bass, Vocals – Dave* (tracks: A1-15)
Drums – John Biel (tracks: B1-15), John-2* (tracks: A1-15)
Edited By – Doug Ward*
Engineer – Patrick Scott (3)
Engineer [Assistant] – Torro (5)
Guitar – Jay* (tracks: A1-15), John-1* (tracks: A1-15, B1-15)
Vocals – Durkin* (tracks: A1-15, B1-15), The Dark Enforcer (tracks: A1-15, B1-15)