Oi Polloi – In Defense of our Earth – LP


Není skladem

Kategorie: Štítek: Vydavatel:


Anarchopunk ze Skotska.

LP je nové. Vydalo NNNW jako reedici v roce 2006. Dostupné rovněž na CD za 250 Kč.

Seznam skladeb

A1 Thin Green Line
A2 23 Hours
A3 When Two Men Kiss
A4 Whale Song
A5 What Have We Done?
A6 Victim Of A Chemical Spillage
B7 Anarcho-Pie
B8 Clachan Chalanais
Tin Whistle [Penny Whistle], Guitar – Rat (6)
B9 Free The Henge
B10 Nazi Scum
B11 World Park Antartica

Recorded At – Pier House Studios
Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 72548E

Bass – Grant Douglas Munro*
Drums, Vocals – Dreaming Dan Rhythm*
Engineer – Ian*, Peter H.*
Guitar, Cover [Cover Artwork] – Chris (55)
Mixed By – D. Control, Dreaming Dan Rhythm*, Pete*
Vocals – Cath (4), Rachel (17)
Vocals, Words By – D. Control

Recorded January 1990 at Pier House Studios, Edingburgh.

Includes black and white poster with info, polish and english lyrics and artwork.

Continuous tracklisting on release.
Pressing plant derived from matrix.
Catalog number from label website.